Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

I walked into the dealership with the purpose of getting to experience a bit the Alfa Romeo Giulia model. I had the pleasure of working with Noah Elkind. I let him know of my intentions specifically stating that I was not ready to complete a transaction. Noah was kind enough to offer me the opportunity to drive test the model and he shared some of the wealth of knowledge that he had about the car and the driving capabilities. Not only that we talked car specific topics but he was kind enough also to share some practical life tips. I did not feel pressured in any way to complete the buying transaction. Noah seems to be the kind of car sales person that wants to have a long term relationship with his clients and he is not just seeing these interactions as a one time type of transaction. Not sure if my budget will allow me to buy a Giulia in the near future but if that is the case, I definitely want to work directly with Noah.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

A terrific experience. Noah Elkind was my sales specialist - as good as they get. The finance group was also great, as were the leasing terms. And the Alfa Giulia Lusso is the finest car I’ve ever driven. Better than my Porsches, BMW, MBZs, VW CC 3.6. It’s basically just perfect. For true!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Recently purchased a Kia Optima Hybrid from Tonkin Fiat. Jim Moser was very courteous to my daughter and myself throughout the stress-free process. I had made online contact with several local dealerships and found Jim and Tonkin Fiat to be extremely friendly and professional. Both he and the finance guys made this a nice experience.Oh yes..I just love this car!! Thanks so much Jim!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used Toyota from Alan Bradway. The whole process was very easy and painless. I was offered options for paying, but when I stated my preferences they were respected. No one was pushy, and I was able to drive away with the car I wanted. I have been driving it for a couple of weeks now and have had absolutely no problems. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 19, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used car from Jim Moser and had the check engine light come on the next day. (insert stereotype here). They did not hesitate to take care of the issue at no charge. They stand behind their products and give great service. Look up Jim if you need a car!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used car from Jim Moser and had the check engine light come on the next day. (insert stereotype here). They did not hesitate to take care of the issue at no charge. They stand behind their products and give great service. Look up Jim if you need a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

I'm one who hates having to buy a car, albeit new or used, but felt compelled to write this review. Today I purchased a clean used car from Ron Tonkin Alfa Romeo-Fiat in Beaverton, OR. My sales person was Alan Bradway. I've bought many cars in my lifetime and have had my share of dealing with salespeople both good and not so good. Alan was one of the finest I've ever dealt with. He was straightforward, honest and actually cared about his customers. I highly suggest Alan to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle. Great job, Alan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I don’t usually take the time to write reviews, but I think people should know about my surprisingly awesome experience with Noah at Ron Tonkin Fiat buying my car. I could never have imagined I would be treated so sincerely well. I’m not exactly someone with perfect credit, I’ve made mistakes and am in the process of rebuilding after a bankruptcy last year. I badly needed a vehicle to commute to work from Vancouver to Portland, and decided on what I wanted based on my needs, a 2016 or newer Fiat 500e, before I decided where I would get it. I was making rounds through a bunch of different sites, and I found my car priced at a screaming good deal a thousand cheaper than I saw anywhere else. I made contact via the website and Noah responded. I explained my financial situation a little bit (more like rambled off all my concerns in a TMI-riddled run on sentence) and after I had all my questions answered to my post-bankrupt, not making the same mistakes again standards, I felt comfortable putting in a credit application.Now I can’t explain why some people are capable of finding better terms and rates than others, but they worked hard to find what I needed with the terms I wanted... With a way lower interest rate than I could have expected. That’s never been my experience before. Special shout out to Jay and Jack, you guys are legit good folks and I’m grateful. I was sent clear terms via email, no stones unturned.I told Noah I was into it, ready to come test drive my car and sign the papers, and he drove an hour and a half to come pick me up. It was great talking to him on the ride to the dealership, and he knew my car inside and out. I found out it’s got a great warranty, and I got a total primer about all it’s features. Great car, I’m so happy with it. And I’m so happy that I got to feel like the person selling my car has my back and is looking out for me.I’m on the road again!TL;DR, best prices, Noah rules, go to Ron Tonkin Fiat

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review