Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

This is not my Lexus dealer but my Fiat needs servicing sometimes. So I’ll return only when necessary.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

The entire process was professional, easy, and enjoyable. Alan Broadway was great to work with. And finiancing staff were very pleasant and expedient. The whole transaction was effortless; which my wife and I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

The guys down at Tonkin Fiat did an amazing job helping me get the car that I really wanted! Alan in particular was extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. 5 stars all around!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

I highly recommend this place. Alan Bradway helped me to find a car that was a perfect match for me. I truly appreciate all the attention and effort he put in to make me feel secure about my purchase. They effectively helped me with all the financing process. I even got a new and cheaper car insurance. I would definitively buy another car from them anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

I was looking for a Alfa Romeo Giulia to purchase in California but everything was either overpriced, not well equipped, or the dealerships were just horrible. As I searched every day to see what's available, I found a beautiful Giulia that was the exact spec I wanted. I contacted Tonkin Alfa Romeo through email and was contacted shortly by Alan letting me know that he wasn't at work but he will have a colleague send me pictures. Next morning, a gentleman by the name of Noah sent pictures and a video of the car.  I explained to him my situation and how I would be able to come in 2 weeks due to work/school.  He said that isn't an issue as long as a deposit is made on the vehicle. We worked out a deal and a deposit was placed on the car. Fast forward to a few days ago, I flew in and Noah even offered to pick me up from the airport which was very convenient. He allowed me to drive the vehicle on the way back to the dealership and explained all of the options the car had and how to use them.  When we got  to the dealership, all of the paperwork was ready for us and the entire process took roughly 10 min (I am not over exaggerating) . This dealership is by far the best one I have dealt with thus far and  Noah truly went above and beyond to make sure the car was cleaned and all of my questions were answered!  I wish these guys were located  in bay area instead of Portland!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

Fast, efficient, friendly. Great experience. Happy to Recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018
 

Looked online at their website and found the car to test drive, went into the dealership greeted at the door by a very nice sales staff. Let him know what I was looking for he then went to get another sales staff. I met Noah he was polite, funny, not pushy, down to earth, knowledgeable about cars, exceptional customer relations. Will definately refer any friends or family looking to purchase a car to Noah. Thanks much, Colleen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

The team at Tonkin Alfa Romeo, made purchasing our new Alfa, a breeze! Paul was a fantastic salesman, and there was not the feeling of “Being sold.” They were very open to helping us, all the way, throughout the process! I cannot recommend them enough!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review