Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 19, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used car from Jim Moser and had the check engine light come on the next day. (insert stereotype here). They did not hesitate to take care of the issue at no charge. They stand behind their products and give great service. Look up Jim if you need a car!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Recently purchased a used car from Jim Moser and had the check engine light come on the next day. (insert stereotype here). They did not hesitate to take care of the issue at no charge. They stand behind their products and give great service. Look up Jim if you need a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019
 

I'm one who hates having to buy a car, albeit new or used, but felt compelled to write this review. Today I purchased a clean used car from Ron Tonkin Alfa Romeo-Fiat in Beaverton, OR. My sales person was Alan Bradway. I've bought many cars in my lifetime and have had my share of dealing with salespeople both good and not so good. Alan was one of the finest I've ever dealt with. He was straightforward, honest and actually cared about his customers. I highly suggest Alan to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle. Great job, Alan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I don’t usually take the time to write reviews, but I think people should know about my surprisingly awesome experience with Noah at Ron Tonkin Fiat buying my car. I could never have imagined I would be treated so sincerely well. I’m not exactly someone with perfect credit, I’ve made mistakes and am in the process of rebuilding after a bankruptcy last year. I badly needed a vehicle to commute to work from Vancouver to Portland, and decided on what I wanted based on my needs, a 2016 or newer Fiat 500e, before I decided where I would get it. I was making rounds through a bunch of different sites, and I found my car priced at a screaming good deal a thousand cheaper than I saw anywhere else. I made contact via the website and Noah responded. I explained my financial situation a little bit (more like rambled off all my concerns in a TMI-riddled run on sentence) and after I had all my questions answered to my post-bankrupt, not making the same mistakes again standards, I felt comfortable putting in a credit application.Now I can’t explain why some people are capable of finding better terms and rates than others, but they worked hard to find what I needed with the terms I wanted... With a way lower interest rate than I could have expected. That’s never been my experience before. Special shout out to Jay and Jack, you guys are legit good folks and I’m grateful. I was sent clear terms via email, no stones unturned.I told Noah I was into it, ready to come test drive my car and sign the papers, and he drove an hour and a half to come pick me up. It was great talking to him on the ride to the dealership, and he knew my car inside and out. I found out it’s got a great warranty, and I got a total primer about all it’s features. Great car, I’m so happy with it. And I’m so happy that I got to feel like the person selling my car has my back and is looking out for me.I’m on the road again!TL;DR, best prices, Noah rules, go to Ron Tonkin Fiat

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Great Experience working with Alan. He was willing and able to make my purchase happen. He even drove my new car to the airport, so i could drop off my rental..and drive away in my new car in style.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Loved the experience shopping for a car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

This was my first time using their service department. My fiat 500e that I purchased used from an out-of-state dealer was in need of a recall fix. I had an appt at 9:30 and I showed up an hour early, (long story). Anyway, they took the car right in and fixed the issue in under an hour. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience with a very friendly and resourceful staff. Thx!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Alan was very helpful at making our transaction as smooth as possible!!!! We got a good price from the GM. Definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

We had a great experience buying our Volkswagen! Noah went above and beyond. He drove to my husband with the paperwork to sign. Made everything so easy and simple. I would definitely recommend Tonkin FIAT Noah! Thanks everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review